Beirut Rhapsody
a Rhapsody for Oud, Flute, Percussion and String Quintet.

Composed by: Ziad El Ahmadie
Orchestrated by: Robert Clerc

Ziad El Ahmadie: Oud/Vocal
Bahaa Daou: Percussion
Ana Suheila Haboud: Flute
Ondin Brezeanu: Violin I
Silviu Gabriel Gherasimescu: Violin II
Lukasz Piotr Nowicki: Viola
Magdalena Sokola: Cello
Makram Abol Hosn: Double Bass

Tuesday 5 March 2019
Doors open at 9:00 PM
Concert starts at 9:30 PM
Ticket: 20$
20% student discount (upon showing ID)

Seats are assigned by Metro

البطاقات متوفرة في مترو ومكتبة أنطوان
Tickets available at Metro & All Librairie Antoine branches.

الاماكن تحدد من قبل مترو
Seats are assigned by Metro.
Food and beverage not included in ticket price