This concert is an “encore” to “It’s been a While”.
You asked for it. And we can only abide by your rules!
What never changes though, is that we will make you sing and dance as we have always managed to do.
On the menu: Beth Hart, Amy Winehouse, Piaf, Pink Martini, Dalida, the inevitable Sabah and some unexpected covers as usual!

Keyboards: Georges Abi Aad
Guitar: Ziad el Helou
Bass: Rani Battikh
Percussions: Richard Hanna

Friday 17 May 2019
Doors open at 9:30 PM
Concert starts at 10 PM
Ticket: 25$
20% Students discount upon showing their ID

Tickets on sale at Metro Al Madina & Librairie Antoine (all branches) + Antoine online